Automotive College (ROC Midden Nederland)

Structuurbaan 19
3439 MA Nieuwegein

Contact

  • Anton van der Lugt
  • studieinfo@rocmn.nl
  • 0900 400 30 02

Open dagen

  • Mar 15, 2018
  • Feb 15, 2018
  • Feb 13, 2018
  • Jun 14, 2018
  • Mar 22, 2018
Meer info en aanmelden

Deltion College

Mozartlaan 15
8031 AA Zwolle

Contact

  • Jan Dorenveld
  • jdorenveld@deltion.nl
  • 038 850 30 00

Open dagen

  • Jun 25, 2018
  • Mar 12, 2018
Meer info en aanmelden

Noorderpoort Automotive

Bornholmstraat 31
9723 AW Groningen

Contact

  • W. Bekkema
  • w.bekkema@noorderpoort.nl
  • 050-3172500

Open dagen

  • Jan 27, 2018
  • Jan 26, 2018
Meer info en aanmelden

ROC West Brabant

Terheijdenseweg 350
4826 AA Breda

Contact

  • Rene Koolen
  • R.Koolen@rocwb.nl
  • 076 573 34 44

Open dagen

  • Jan 27, 2018
  • Jan 26, 2018
Meer info en aanmelden

ROC Nijmegen

Energieweg 25
6541 CW Nijmegen

Contact

  • Jan Smulders
  • Jan.Smulders@roc-nijmegen.nl
  • 0900-9609

Open dagen

  • Mar 1, 2018
Meer info en aanmelden

ROC van Amsterdam

Tempelhofstraat 80
1043 EB Amsterdam

Contact

  • Andries Bruinsma
  • a.bruinsma@rocva.nl
  • 020-5791437

Open dagen

  • Mar 20, 2018
Meer info en aanmelden

ROC van Twente

De Sumpel 4-6
7606 JJ Almelo

Contact

  • Rob klein Holkenborg
  • rkleinholkenborg@rocvantwente.nl
  • 0546 809 700

Open dagen

  • Jan 31, 2018
Meer info en aanmelden

Techniek College

Scheepsbouwwerf 1
3089 JW Rotterdam

Contact

  • Arnold Makel
  • A.Makel@tcrmbo.nl
  • 010-2070900

Open dagen

  • Mar 15, 2018
Meer info en aanmelden

Summa College

Automotive Campus 50
5708 JZ Helmond

Contact

  • Rick van der Velden
  • hj.vandervelden@summacollege.nl
  • 06-31675361

Open dagen

  • Feb 27, 2018
Meer info en aanmelden